

Annual Council Meeting 2023

List of member universities

The following 24 institutions are financial members of ACDICT in 2023

The University of Adelaide

University of Canberra

Charles Darwin University

Central Queensland University

Charles Sturt University

Curtin University of Technology

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Flinders University

James Cook University

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Monash University

Murdoch University

Queensland University of Technology

RMIT University

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology

University of Tasmania

The University of New England

The University of Western Australia

University of Technology Sydney

University of Wollongong

Western Sydney University

Membership of the following institutions is uncertain or payment is in progress

Federation University of Australia

University of South Australia

University of Southern Queensland

Victoria University