Introducing the New Executive Committee 2020-22

The new ACDICT Executive Committee was ratified during the Annual Council meeting held by video-conference on 8th July 2020. The term of office for Executive Committee members is two years. Positions that became vacant in 2020 were Treasurer and two Ordinary members.

Welcome to Dr Simon, Dr Raina Mason and Associate Professor Stewart Von Itzstein who join the Committee.

Thank you to outgoing Committee members Professor Maurice Pagnucco (UNSW), Professor Peta Wyeth (QUT) and Professor Andrew Woodward (Edith Cowan).

Professor Trina Myers Queensland University of Technology President
Professor Simeon Simoff Western Sydney University Vice-president
Dr Simon University of Newcastle Treasurer
Professor Katrina Falkner University of Adelaide Ordinary member / Immediate Past President
Dr Raina Mason Southern Cross University Ordinary member
Associate Professor Stewart Von Itzstein University of South Australia Ordinary member
Ms Sarah Keany Executive Officer